seasons

Christmas - This year we shall again be offering our own farm-reared turkeys which have an excellent eating quality. We are proud to say our turkeys have won a prestigious National Trust Fine Farm Produce Award for succulent taste and superb flavour.

Christmas 2013 & New Year 2014
opening hours
for station parade shop & park corner shop

Mon 16 Dec 7.00am – 1.00pm
Tues 17 Dec 7.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Wed 18 Dec 7.00am – 1.00pm
Thu 19 Dec 7.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Fri 20 Dec 7.00am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 5.30pm
Sat 21 Dec 7.30am – 1.00pm -2.00pm - 4.00pm
Sun 22 Dec 8.30am – 1.00pm
Mon 23 Dec 7.00am – 8.00pm
Tues 24 6.00am - 2.30pm
Christmas day CLOSED
Boxing day CLOSED
Fri 27 Dec CLOSED
Sat 28 Dec 7.30am – 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Sun 29 Dec CLOSED
Mon 30 Dec 7.00am - 1.00pm - 2.00pm – 3.00 pm
Tues 31 Dec 7.00am - 3.00pm
New Years Day CLOSED
Thurs 2 Jan CLOSED
Fri 3 Jan 7.30am - 1.00p - 2.00pm - 5.30pm
Sat 4 Jan 7.30am - 1.00pm - 2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

Thanksgiving - Turkeys from our farm now available in a wide range of sizes including many bigger birds.
Farm Collections

Our farm in Fetcham shall be open for three collection days:-

Sunday 22nd December 9am - 1pm
Monday 23rd December 8am-1pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am-1pm

Our farm address is Barracks Farm, Cobham Road, Fetcham KT22 9TP and directions are as follows:- Exiting the village towards Cobham, proceed under the railway bridge and over two speed bumps. The entrance is immediately on the right hand side.

Orders Please contact our Park Corner shop for advice or to place orders over the telephone. (telephone 01483 282073)

For Farm Collection orders ONLY Please use the following email link.

conisbeefarmorders@gmail.com

Christmas - This year we shall again be offering our own farm-reared turkeys which have an excellent eating quality. We are proud to say our turkeys have won a prestigious National Trust Fine Farm Produce Award for succulent taste and superb flavour.

We are pleased to offer beef from our own farm as joints such as sirloin, rib and topside. All our beef is specially selected then reared and dry hung for 28 days prior to Christmas. Why not try our own lamb including legs and shoulders, perfect for roasting. Our pork is all free range from Sussex and we can also supply local goose, duck and chicken. This year, our home-cured bacon won Regional Champion at the BPEX Regional Roadshow Awards for meat produce excellence 2012.

Once again our resident chef Richard will be preparing delicious homemade fare such as pork pies, chicken ham and apricot pies, gala pies and game pies as well as beef wellingtons perfect for Christmas and New Year events.

We will also be offering those old favourites steak and ale pie, steak and kidney pie, lasagne, cottage pie and moussaka, all made to order.

This year, we shall again offer our own-cured hams such as traditional cure, smoked and honey-roasted either boneless or ‘easy-carve’.